FHL Network Network
Federal Hockey League: Dayton Demonz

Dayton announces inaugural roster

Date: Oct 23, 2012
Bookmark and Share
Dayton announces inaugural roster

Dayton, Ohio--The Dayton Demonz, proud member of the Federal Hockey League and proud affiliate of the ECHL Fort Wayne Komets, are pleased to announce their opening day roster for the 2012-2013 season.
Opening day roster:
Goalies: Gerry Festa, Jeff Rose
Defencemen: Ty Ariss, Chad Bazin, Peter Cintala, Jarkko Leppanen, Brian Marks, James Sanford (C), Ryan Wiley
Forwards: Jesse Felten (A), Stephen Genua, Jason Hill (A), Mike Hoban, Joel Irving, Ahmed Mahfouz, Brayden Metz, Nick Petriello, Marcus Pryde, Lucas Schott
Injured Reserve: Luke Flicek, Brad Townsend
Emergency Goalie: Tony Tabisz

Head Coach: Marc LeFebvre
Assistant Coach: Jack Collins
Equipment Manager: Joe Cox
Athletic Therapist: Brett Hoffman MS, AT, CSCS

Click here to go back to news articles